Supergirl - Rotten Tomatoes Clipisode | Lil Rel Howery | More Details

Supergirl (2015 - )

Supergirl (2015 - )





Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Series Info

At 24, Kara Zor-El decides the time has come to embrace her superhuman abilities and fulfill her destiny as a hero in this drama based on the DC Comics character Supergirl.

Most Recent Episode

Aired Sun, Oct 21, 2018

Supergirl: Season 4, Fallout

Next Episode

Sun, October 28, 2018

Man of Steel
Supergirl: Season 4, Man of Steel

Supergirl Videos

Supergirl Photos


Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2018, CW, 3 episodes

Critics Consensus: Heavier themes lead to higher stakes, but Supergirl gives its eponymous heroine and her fellow supers plenty of room for growth, creating a well-balanced, engaging third season.

2017, CW, 23 episodes

Critics Consensus: The arrival of the more famous cousin in Supergirl does nothing to detract from the show's lead, who continues to deliver strength, action, and relatability.

2016, CW, 22 episodes

Critics Consensus: Melissa Benoist shines as Superman's plucky little cousin in Supergirl, a family-friendly comic-book adaptation that ditches cynicism for heart.

2015, CW, 20 episodes


Melissa Benoist
as Supergirl
Mehcad Brooks
as James Olsen
Jeremy Jordan
as Winslow Schott
Chyler Leigh
as Alex Danvers
David Harewood
as Hank Henshaw
Chris Wood
as Mon-El
Laura Benanti
as Alura Zor-El
Floriana Lima
as Maggie Sawyer
Malina Weissman
as Young Kara
Katie McGrath
as Lena Luthor
Peter Facinelli
as Maxwell Lord
Glenn Morshower
as General Sam Lane
Briana Venskus
as Agent Vasquez
Italia Ricci
as Siobhan Smythe
Tawny Cypress
as Senator Miranda Crane
Helen Slater
as Dr. Eliza Danvers
Dean Cain
as Dr. Jeremiah Danvers
Jay Jackson
as Male Newscaster
Brit Morgan
as Leslie Willis/Livewire
Ian Gomez
as Snapper Carr
Sharon Leal
as M'gann M'orzz
Tyler Hoechlin
as Clark Kent/Superman
Tristin Mays
as Paulina
Jordan Mazarati
as Young Alex
Amy Jackson
as Saturn Girl
Rich Ceraulo
as Agent Hartmann
Lynda Carter
as Olivia Marsdin
Grant Gustin
as The Flash/Barry Allen
Hope Lauren
as Comatose Woman
Luke MacFarlane
as Agent Donovan
Dan Warner
as Fire Captain
Adrian Pasdar
as Morgan Edge
Nick Jaine
as Another Staffer
Levi Miller
as Carter Grant
Betty Buckley
as Patricia Arias
Michael Albala
as Scientist
Michael Mealor
as Fratty Dude
Eric Steinberg
as Commander Gor
Kevin Covais
as High School Kid
Sarah Robson
as DEO Doctor
Kitana Turnbull
as Costumed Girl
Stephanie Czajkowski
as Security Guard
Tom Waite
as Pilot
Derek Mio
as Hayashi
Casey Strand
as Reporter
Bryan Lugo
as Looter
Chris Browning
as Ben Krull/Reactron
Darren Criss
as The Music Meister
Peter Gadiot
as Mr. Mxyzptlk
Dawn Greenidge
as Pedestrian Woman
Izabela Vidovic
as Young Kara
Frank Maharajh
as Police Officer
Jesse Rath
as Brainiac-5
Rhona Mitra
as Mercy Graves
Rahul Kohli
as Jack Spheer
Chad Lowe
as Thomas Coville
Henry Czerny
as Winslow Schott Sr./Toyman
Brenda Strong
as Lillian Luthor
Anjali Jay
as Serena
Joan Juliet Buck
as Katherine Grant
David Lim
as Agent Tsung
Carlos Bernard
as Maggie's Father
Olivia Nikkanen
as Young Alex
Pilar Holland
as Female Newscaster
David Lim
as Agent Tsung
David Salsa
as Guard #2
Carlos Valdes
as Cisco Ramon
Nischelle Turner
as Morning Talk Show Host
Wentworth Miller
as Citizen Cold
Ayo Sorrells
as Agent Reynolds
Aisha Tyler
as Herself
Jeannine Cota
as KNOC Newscaster
Nerlyn Jean
as Waitress
Isaac Keys
as Guard #3
Patrick O'Connell
as General Mathers
Iddo Goldberg
as Dr. T.O. Morrow/Red Tornado
Jeff Branson
as Mater Jailer/Draper
Julie Chen
as Herself
Rey Hernandez
as Commander
Todd Sherry
as Professor Luzano
Eddie McClintock
as Col James Harper
Aaron Lustig
as Lawyer #1
Bruno Amato
as Security Guard
Kelly Chavers
as Girlfriend
Sara Gilbert
as Herself
Faran Tahir
as The Commander
Ashton Bingham
as Senior Tech
Kent Shocknek
as Newscaster
Emily Bett Rickards
as Felicity Smoak
Frank Pacheco
as Guard #2
Joshua Triplett
as Passenger
René Ashton
as Lawyer #2
Ruben Vernier
as Boyfriend
Daniel Josev
as DEO Agent #2
Eve Torres
as Maxima
Ric Sarabia
as Aien Soldier
Blake Berris
as Gabriel Phillips
Zuhair Haddad
as Store Owner
Stephen Amell
as Green Arrow
Jamie Kaler
as Pundit #1
Scott Alan Smith
as Chester Dunholtz
J Grace
as Brooke
Caity Lotz
as White Canary
Stephanie Czajkowski
as Security Guard
Vincent Giovanni
as Police Officer
Samantha Harris
as Pundit #2
Sebastian Velmont
as Silo Guard #1
Cole Michaels
as Little Boy
Dar Dixon
as Board Member
Emma Caulfied
as Agent Cameron Chase
Maisie Klompus
as Cat's Assistant
Zarek King
as Young Boy
Ray Campbell
as Jim Warren
Cheryl Turner
as Grandmother
Jessica Garcia
as Teenage Girl
KylieRae Condon
as Mean Girl
Angela Martinez
as Field News Reporter
Jennifer Sommerfeld
as Police Officer
Rey Valentin
as Ricardo
Zayne Emory
as Rick Malverne
Jayson Li
as Astronomer
Mackenzie Brooke Smith
as Female Student #1
Jaidan Jiron
as Female Student #2
Iris Truong
as Young Girl
Jaeson Lee
as DEO Agent #1
View All

Discussion Forum

Discuss Supergirl on our TV talk forum!